Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Fri Jun 14 8:00 pm
Sat Jun 15 8:00 pm
Together 9966 tickets
Sun Jun 16 3:15 pm
Mon Jun 17 8:00 pm
Tue Jun 18 1:30 pm
Ezra61 tickets
Tue Jun 18 8:00 pm
Together 9971 tickets
Wed Jun 19 8:00 pm
Ezra59 tickets
Wed Jun 19 8:30 pm
Maria Montessori146 tickets
Thu Jun 20 1:30 pm
Fri Jun 21 8:00 pm
Sat Jun 22 8:00 pm
Sun Jun 23 2:30 pm
Mon Jun 24 8:00 pm
Tue Jun 25 1:30 pm
Tue Jun 25 8:00 pm
Ezra63 tickets
Wed Jun 26 8:00 pm
Together 9970 tickets
Thu Jun 27 1:30 pm
Thu Jun 27 8:00 pm
Fri Jun 28 8:00 pm
Sat Jun 29 8:00 pm
Mon Jul 1 8:00 pm
Ezra64 tickets
Tue Jul 2 1:30 pm
Tue Jul 2 8:00 pm
Wed Jul 3 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 4 1:30 pm
Thu Jul 4 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 5 8:00 pm
Nata Per Te72 tickets
Sat Jul 6 3:00 pm
Mon Jul 8 8:00 pm
Palingdans72 tickets
Tue Jul 9 1:30 pm
Nata Per Te72 tickets
Tue Jul 9 8:00 pm
Wed Jul 10 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 11 8:00 pm
Treasure72 tickets
Fri Jul 12 8:00 pm
Palingdans70 tickets
Sat Jul 13 8:00 pm
Treasure72 tickets
Mon Jul 15 8:00 pm
Nata Per Te72 tickets
Tue Jul 16 1:30 pm
Treasure72 tickets
Tue Jul 16 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 19 8:00 pm
Treasure72 tickets
Sun Sep 8 3:00 pm
Thu Oct 10 8:00 pm
Fri Oct 11 8:30 pm
Sat Oct 19 8:30 pm
Sun Oct 27 3:00 pm
Sun Nov 3 3:00 pm
Fri Nov 15 8:00 pm
Sat Nov 16 8:30 pm
Sun Nov 17 3:00 pm
Sun Nov 24 2:30 pm
Thu Jan 23 2025 8:30 pm
Fri Feb 7 2025 8:30 pm
Sat Feb 15 2025 8:30 pm
Sun Feb 23 2025 3:00 pm
Fri Feb 28 2025 8:30 pm
Sat Mar 8 2025 8:30 pm
Sat Mar 22 2025 8:30 pm
Sat Apr 12 2025 8:30 pm
Sat May 17 2025 8:30 pm
Thu May 22 2025 8:30 pm
Sun May 25 2025 10:00 am
Sun May 25 2025 11:30 am