Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Thu Dec 5 1:30 pm
Instinct53 tickets
Thu Dec 5 8:00 pm
De Patrick41 tickets
Fri Dec 6 8:00 pm
De Liefhebbers47 tickets
Sat Dec 7 7:00 pm
De Patrick59 tickets
Sat Dec 7 9:00 pm
De Liefhebbers66 tickets
Sun Dec 8 2:30 pm
De Liefhebbers48 tickets
Sun Dec 8 8:00 pm
Instinct33 tickets
Mon Dec 9 8:00 pm
Tue Dec 10 1:30 pm
De Patrick66 tickets
Tue Dec 10 8:00 pm
De Liefhebbers60 tickets
Wed Dec 11 8:00 pm
Instinct53 tickets
Thu Dec 12 8:00 pm
Mi Vida43 tickets
Fri Dec 13 8:00 pm
Sat Dec 14 8:00 pm
Mi Vida45 tickets
Sat Dec 14 8:30 pm
Sun Dec 15 2:00 pm
Sun Dec 15 2:30 pm
Mi Vida46 tickets
Sun Dec 15 8:00 pm
Mon Dec 16 8:00 pm
Tue Dec 17 1:30 pm
Tue Dec 17 8:00 pm
Mi Vida47 tickets
Wed Dec 18 8:00 pm
Wed Dec 18 8:00 pm
Thu Dec 19 1:30 pm
Mjólk68 tickets
Thu Dec 19 8:00 pm
Fri Dec 20 8:00 pm
Mjólk62 tickets
Fri Dec 20 8:30 pm
Sat Dec 21 1:30 pm
Sat Dec 21 3:15 pm
Sat Dec 21 7:00 pm
Sat Dec 21 8:30 pm
Sat Dec 21 8:45 pm
Sun Dec 22 1:30 pm
Sun Dec 22 2:00 pm
Sun Dec 22 3:30 pm
Judy65 tickets
Sun Dec 22 8:00 pm
Mjólk63 tickets
Mon Dec 23 1:30 pm
Rita & Krokodil72 tickets
Mon Dec 23 2:45 pm
Mon Dec 23 8:00 pm
Mon Dec 23 8:00 pm
Tue Dec 24 1:30 pm
Tue Dec 24 4:00 pm
Tue Dec 24 8:00 pm
Mjólk72 tickets
Tue Dec 24 8:30 pm
Tue Dec 24 12:15 am
Wed Dec 25 12:15 am
Thu Dec 26 2:00 pm
Fri Dec 27 1:30 pm
Fri Dec 27 3:15 pm
Fri Dec 27 8:00 pm
The Good Liar63 tickets
Sat Dec 28 8:00 pm
Judy69 tickets
Sun Dec 29 1:30 pm
Rita & Krokodil72 tickets
Sun Dec 29 2:45 pm
Sun Dec 29 8:00 pm
The Good Liar67 tickets
Mon Dec 30 1:30 pm
Mon Dec 30 3:30 pm
Rita & Krokodil72 tickets
Mon Dec 30 8:00 pm
Judy71 tickets
Mon Dec 30 12:15 am
Tue Dec 31 1:30 pm
Rita & Krokodil72 tickets
Tue Dec 31 2:45 pm
Tue Dec 31 12:15 am
Thu Jan 2 2020 1:30 pm
Thu Jan 2 2020 3:30 pm
Thu Jan 2 2020 8:00 pm
The Good Liar72 tickets
Fri Jan 3 2020 1:30 pm
Fri Jan 3 2020 3:30 pm
Fri Jan 3 2020 8:00 pm
Judy66 tickets
Sat Jan 4 2020 8:00 pm
The Good Liar72 tickets
Sun Jan 5 2020 2:30 pm
Sun Jan 5 2020 2:30 pm
The Good Liar61 tickets
Sun Jan 5 2020 8:00 pm
Judy72 tickets
Mon Jan 6 2020 8:00 pm
Tue Jan 7 2020 1:30 pm
Marriage Story72 tickets
Tue Jan 7 2020 8:00 pm
Wed Jan 8 2020 8:00 pm
Marriage Story71 tickets
Thu Jan 9 2020 1:30 pm
Thu Jan 9 2020 8:00 pm
The Farewell72 tickets
Fri Jan 10 2020 8:00 pm
Marriage Story69 tickets
Sat Jan 11 2020 8:00 pm
The Farewell72 tickets
Sun Jan 12 2020 2:30 pm
The Farewell69 tickets
Sun Jan 12 2020 8:00 pm
Marriage Story72 tickets
Mon Jan 13 2020 8:00 pm
The Farewell72 tickets
Tue Jan 14 2020 1:30 pm
Luce72 tickets
Tue Jan 14 2020 8:00 pm
Marriage Story72 tickets
Wed Jan 15 2020 8:00 pm
Thu Jan 16 2020 8:00 pm
Luce71 tickets
Fri Jan 17 2020 8:00 pm
Hors normes71 tickets
Sat Jan 18 2020 8:00 pm
Sat Jan 18 2020 8:30 pm
Sun Jan 19 2020 2:30 pm
Hors normes72 tickets
Sun Jan 19 2020 8:00 pm
Luce72 tickets
Mon Jan 20 2020 8:00 pm
Hors normes69 tickets
Tue Jan 21 2020 1:30 pm
Tue Jan 21 2020 8:00 pm
Luce72 tickets
Wed Jan 22 2020 8:00 pm
Thu Jan 23 2020 1:30 pm
Hors normes70 tickets
Thu Jan 23 2020 8:00 pm
The Two Popes72 tickets
Fri Jan 24 2020 8:00 pm
Sat Jan 25 2020 8:00 pm
The Two Popes72 tickets
Sun Jan 26 2020 2:30 pm
The Two Popes71 tickets
Sun Jan 26 2020 3:00 pm
Sun Jan 26 2020 8:00 pm
Hors normes72 tickets
Mon Jan 27 2020 8:00 pm
Downton Abbey70 tickets
Tue Jan 28 2020 1:30 pm
Tue Jan 28 2020 8:00 pm
The Two Popes72 tickets
Wed Jan 29 2020 8:00 pm
Thu Jan 30 2020 8:00 pm
Fri Jan 31 2020 8:00 pm
Downton Abbey70 tickets
Sat Feb 1 2020 8:00 pm
Sun Feb 2 2020 2:30 pm
Sun Feb 2 2020 8:00 pm
Tue Feb 4 2020 1:30 pm
Downton Abbey72 tickets
Tue Feb 4 2020 8:00 pm
Thu Feb 6 2020 1:30 pm
Sat Feb 8 2020 4:30 pm
Sat Feb 15 2020 8:30 pm
Tue Feb 18 2020 10:30 am
Fri Feb 21 2020 8:30 pm
Sat Feb 22 2020 8:30 pm
Sun Mar 1 2020 2:00 pm
Fri Mar 6 2020 8:30 pm
Sun Mar 8 2020 3:00 pm
Fri Mar 27 2020 8:30 pm
Sat Apr 4 2020 8:30 pm
Fri Apr 17 2020 8:30 pm
Sat Apr 18 2020 8:30 pm
Fri Apr 24 2020 8:30 pm
Jan Rot | O ja193 tickets
Sat May 9 2020 8:30 pm
Fri Nov 27 2020 8:30 pm
Become a member here.
Already a member? Renew your membership card now.