Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Thu Jan 27 7:15 pm
Fri Jan 28 6:45 pm
Fri Jan 28 7:15 pm
Spencer16 tickets
Sat Jan 29 3:30 pm
Sat Jan 29 6:45 pm
Sat Jan 29 7:30 pm
Eiffel15 tickets
Sun Jan 30 1:30 pm
Sun Jan 30 2:30 pm
Spencer21 tickets
Sun Jan 30 7:30 pm
Eiffel16 tickets
Mon Jan 31 7:15 pm
Tue Feb 1 1:30 pm
Eiffel15 tickets
Tue Feb 1 6:45 pm
Tue Feb 1 7:15 pm
Spencer13 tickets
Wed Feb 2 7:15 pm
Thu Feb 3 1:30 pm
Fri Feb 4 7:30 pm
Sat Feb 5 3:00 pm
Sat Feb 5 7:15 pm
Sun Feb 6 1:30 pm
Sat Feb 12 8:30 pm
Mon Feb 14 8:15 pm
Sat Feb 19 4:00 pm
Sun Feb 20 1:30 pm
Sun Feb 20 3:00 pm
Mon Feb 28 11:45 pm
Sun Mar 6 2:00 pm
Thu Mar 10 8:15 pm
Sun Mar 13 1:30 pm
Sun Mar 20 4:00 pm
Fri Apr 8 8:30 pm
Sat Apr 9 8:30 pm
Wed Apr 13 7:45 pm
Fri Apr 15 8:30 pm
Sun Apr 17 1:30 pm
Fri Apr 22 8:30 pm
Sun Apr 24 3:00 pm
Thu Apr 28 8:30 pm
Fri Apr 29 8:30 pm
Sun May 1 3:00 pm
Tue May 3 8:30 pm
Wed May 4 9:00 pm
Thu May 12 8:30 pm
Fri May 13 8:30 pm
Sun May 15 3:00 pm
Thu May 19 8:15 pm
Sat May 21 8:30 pm
Sun May 22 1:30 pm
Sat Sep 24 8:30 pm
Sat Oct 8 8:30 pm