Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Sun May 31 6:15 am
Mon Jun 1 8:00 pm
Tue Jun 2 1:30 pm
Little Womensold out
Tue Jun 2 8:00 pm
Wed Jun 3 8:00 pm
Little Womensold out
Thu Jun 4 1:30 pm
Thu Jun 4 8:00 pm
Little Womensold out
Fri Jun 5 7:00 pm
Mind My Mind16 tickets
Fri Jun 5 8:00 pm
Sat Jun 6 6:45 pm
Mijn Rembrandt13 tickets
Sat Jun 6 9:00 pm
Sun Jun 7 11:00 am
Sun Jun 7 2:30 pm
Little Women2 tickets
Sun Jun 7 8:00 pm
Mijn Rembrandt16 tickets
Mon Jun 8 8:00 pm
Little Womensold out
Tue Jun 9 1:30 pm
Honeyland15 tickets
Tue Jun 9 8:00 pm
Wed Jun 10 7:15 pm
Mind My Mind16 tickets
Wed Jun 10 8:00 pm
Thu Jun 11 1:30 pm
Beanpole14 tickets
Thu Jun 11 8:00 pm
Mijn Rembrandt15 tickets
Fri Jun 12 8:00 pm
Beanpole16 tickets
Sat Jun 13 6:45 pm
Honeyland17 tickets
Sat Jun 13 9:00 pm
Beanpole18 tickets
Sun Jun 14 11:00 am
Sun Jun 14 2:30 pm
Les Misérables16 tickets
Sun Jun 14 8:00 pm
Honeyland18 tickets
Mon Jun 15 7:00 pm
Mind My Mind18 tickets
Mon Jun 15 8:00 pm
Les Misérables14 tickets
Tue Jun 16 1:30 pm
Richard Jewell14 tickets
Tue Jun 16 8:00 pm
Les Misérables16 tickets
Wed Jun 17 8:00 pm
Thu Jun 18 1:30 pm
Les MisérablesNo online sales
Thu Jun 18 7:00 pm
Mind My MindNo online sales
Thu Jun 18 8:00 pm
Richard JewellNo online sales
Fri Jun 19 8:00 pm
WomanNo online sales
Sat Jun 20 6:45 pm
Les MisérablesNo online sales
Sat Jun 20 9:15 pm
Richard JewellNo online sales
Sun Jun 21 11:00 am
Sun Jun 21 2:30 pm
WomanNo online sales
Sun Jun 21 8:00 pm
Richard JewellNo online sales
Mon Jun 22 8:00 pm
WomanNo online sales
Tue Jun 23 1:30 pm
System CrasherNo online sales
Tue Jun 23 8:00 pm
EmmaNo online sales
Wed Jun 24 8:00 pm
Thu Jun 25 1:30 pm
The LighthouseNo online sales
Thu Jun 25 8:00 pm
System CrasherNo online sales
Fri Jun 26 8:00 pm
EmmaNo online sales
Sat Jun 27 6:45 pm
The LighthouseNo online sales
Sat Jun 27 9:15 pm
System CrasherNo online sales
Sun Jun 28 2:30 pm
EmmaNo online sales
Sun Jun 28 8:00 pm
The LighthouseNo online sales
Mon Jun 29 8:00 pm
EmmaNo online sales
Tue Jun 30 1:30 pm
WomanNo online sales
Tue Jun 30 8:00 pm
System CrasherNo online sales
Wed Jul 1 8:00 pm
The LighthouseNo online sales
Fri Jul 3 8:30 pm
Thu Sep 10 8:15 pm
PUBQUIZ17 tickets
Thu Sep 17 8:30 pm
Fri Sep 18 8:30 pm
Thu Oct 1 8:30 pm
Fri Oct 9 8:30 pm
Sun Oct 11 1:30 pm
Fri Nov 6 8:30 pm
Thu Nov 12 8:15 pm
PUBQUIZ20 tickets
Sat Nov 14 8:30 pm
Fri Nov 27 8:30 pm
Wed Dec 16 8:00 pm
Sun Dec 20 11:00 am
Sat Feb 27 2021 8:30 pm