Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Sat Dec 4 2:30 pm
Spencer1 ticket
Sun Dec 5 10:30 am
Sun Dec 5 10:45 am
Sun Dec 5 1:30 pm
Tue Dec 7 1:30 pm
Thu Dec 9 1:30 pm
Sat Dec 11 10:30 am
Sat Dec 11 2:30 pm
Sun Dec 12 10:15 am
Sun Dec 12 1:30 pm
Sat Dec 18 1:30 pm
Sun Dec 19 2:00 pm
Sun Dec 26 2:00 pm
Mon Dec 27 1:00 pm
Dragon Girl30 tickets
Tue Dec 28 3:00 pm
Captain Nova30 tickets
Tue Dec 28 3:00 pm
Wed Dec 29 1:00 pm
Captain Nova30 tickets
Wed Dec 29 3:00 pm
Dragon Girl30 tickets
Thu Dec 30 3:00 pm
Fri Dec 31 9:00 pm
Sun Jan 2 2022 3:00 pm
Dragon Girl30 tickets
Sun Jan 2 2022 4:00 pm
Mon Jan 3 2022 1:00 pm
Dragon Girl30 tickets
Mon Jan 3 2022 3:00 pm
Captain Nova30 tickets
Wed Jan 5 2022 11:00 am
Captain Nova30 tickets
Wed Jan 5 2022 3:00 pm
Dragon Girl30 tickets
Thu Jan 6 2022 3:30 pm
Captain Nova30 tickets
Fri Jan 7 2022 3:00 pm
Dragon Girl30 tickets
Wed Jan 19 2022 7:30 pm
Thu Jan 20 2022 8:30 pm
Fri Jan 21 2022 8:30 pm
Sat Jan 29 2022 8:30 pm
Fri Feb 11 2022 8:30 pm
Sat Feb 12 2022 8:30 pm
Mon Feb 14 2022 8:15 pm
Sun Feb 20 2022 1:30 pm
Sun Feb 20 2022 3:00 pm
Thu Mar 10 2022 8:15 pm
Sun Mar 13 2022 1:30 pm
Sat Mar 19 2022 8:00 pm
Sat Apr 9 2022 8:30 pm
Wed Apr 13 2022 7:45 pm
Fri Apr 15 2022 8:30 pm
Sat Apr 16 2022 8:30 pm
Sun Apr 17 2022 1:30 pm
Fri May 13 2022 8:30 pm
Sun May 15 2022 3:00 pm
Thu May 19 2022 8:15 pm
Fri May 20 2022 8:30 pm
Sun May 22 2022 1:30 pm
Sat Sep 24 2022 8:30 pm
Sat Oct 8 2022 8:30 pm