Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Tue Feb 27 1:30 pm
Scrapper58 tickets
Tue Feb 27 8:00 pm
Tue Feb 27 8:30 pm
Wed Feb 28 8:00 pm
Wed Feb 28 8:30 pm
Thu Feb 29 1:30 pm
Thu Feb 29 8:00 pm
Thu Feb 29 8:30 pm
Thu Feb 29 11:00 pm
Fri Mar 1 8:00 pm
Scrapper65 tickets
Fri Mar 1 8:15 pm
Sat Mar 2 8:00 pm
Sun Mar 3 1:30 pm
Scrapper63 tickets
Sun Mar 3 3:30 pm
Mon Mar 4 8:00 pm
Tue Mar 5 1:30 pm
Tue Mar 5 8:00 pm
Wed Mar 6 8:00 pm
Thu Mar 7 1:30 pm
Io Capitano72 tickets
Thu Mar 7 8:00 pm
Thu Mar 7 8:30 pm
Poor Things134 tickets
Fri Mar 8 8:00 pm
Sat Mar 9 7:00 pm
Sat Mar 9 8:00 pm
Poor Things137 tickets
Sat Mar 9 8:45 pm
Sun Mar 10 1:30 pm
Sun Mar 10 3:45 pm
Mon Mar 11 8:00 pm
Filmcursus: FilmmuziekNo online sales
Mon Mar 11 8:15 pm
Poor Things137 tickets
Tue Mar 12 1:30 pm
Tue Mar 12 8:00 pm
Io Capitano72 tickets
Wed Mar 13 8:00 pm
Thu Mar 14 1:30 pm
Poor Things67 tickets
Thu Mar 14 8:00 pm
Fri Mar 15 8:00 pm
Poor Things68 tickets
Fri Mar 15 8:30 pm
Sat Mar 16 8:00 pm
Io Capitano72 tickets
Sat Mar 16 8:30 pm
Sun Mar 17 1:30 pm
Songs of Earth72 tickets
Sun Mar 17 3:00 pm
Sun Mar 17 3:45 pm
Tue Mar 19 1:30 pm
Tue Mar 19 8:00 pm
Tue Mar 19 8:00 pm
Wed Mar 20 8:00 pm
Io Capitano70 tickets
Thu Mar 21 8:30 pm
Fri Mar 22 8:00 pm
Sun Mar 24 11:00 am
Tue Mar 26 1:30 pm
Songs of Earth72 tickets
Tue Mar 26 8:00 pm
Wed Mar 27 8:00 pm
Songs of Earth72 tickets
Thu Mar 28 8:30 pm
Fri Mar 29 8:00 pm
Songs of Earth72 tickets
Sun Mar 31 8:00 pm
Fri Apr 5 8:30 pm
Sun Apr 7 3:15 pm
Fri Apr 12 8:30 pm
Sat Apr 20 8:30 pm
Sun Apr 21 3:00 pm
Thu Apr 25 8:30 pm
Sun Apr 28 3:15 pm
Wed May 1 8:30 pm
Thu May 2 8:30 pm
Sat May 4 9:00 pm
Sat May 11 8:30 pm
Sun May 26 2:45 pm
Sun May 26 3:00 pm
Sat Jun 8 8:30 pm
Sun Jun 16 3:15 pm
Fri Oct 11 8:30 pm