Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Fri Jan 24 8:00 pm
Sat Jan 25 8:00 pm
The Two Popes55 tickets
Sun Jan 26 2:30 pm
The Two Popes41 tickets
Sun Jan 26 3:00 pm
Sun Jan 26 8:00 pm
Hors normessold out
Mon Jan 27 8:00 pm
Downton Abbey56 tickets
Tue Jan 28 1:30 pm
Tue Jan 28 8:00 pm
The Two Popes41 tickets
Wed Jan 29 8:00 pm
Wed Jan 29 8:30 pm
Thu Jan 30 8:00 pm
Fri Jan 31 8:00 pm
Downton Abbey36 tickets
Sat Feb 1 8:00 pm
Sat Feb 1 8:30 pm
Sun Feb 2 2:30 pm
Sun Feb 2 8:00 pm
Mon Feb 3 8:00 pm
Cursus FilmanalyseNo online sales
Tue Feb 4 1:30 pm
Downton Abbey54 tickets
Tue Feb 4 8:00 pm
Wed Feb 5 8:00 pm
Downton Abbey68 tickets
Thu Feb 6 1:30 pm
Thu Feb 6 8:00 pm
Fri Feb 7 8:00 pm
Fri Feb 7 8:30 pm
Sat Feb 8 4:30 pm
Sun Feb 9 2:30 pm
Sun Feb 9 8:00 pm
Mon Feb 10 8:00 pm
Cursus FilmanalyseNo online sales
Tue Feb 11 1:30 pm
Tue Feb 11 8:00 pm
Wed Feb 12 8:00 pm
Thu Feb 13 8:00 pm
Fri Feb 14 8:00 pm
Sat Feb 15 8:00 pm
Sat Feb 15 8:30 pm
Sun Feb 16 1:30 pm
Sun Feb 16 2:00 pm
Sun Feb 16 8:00 pm
Mon Feb 17 8:00 pm
Cursus FilmanalyseNo online sales
Tue Feb 18 10:30 am
Tue Feb 18 8:00 pm
Wed Feb 19 8:00 pm
Thu Feb 20 1:30 pm
Thu Feb 20 8:00 pm
Knives Out70 tickets
Fri Feb 21 8:00 pm
Fri Feb 21 8:30 pm
Sat Feb 22 8:00 pm
Knives Out70 tickets
Sat Feb 22 8:30 pm
Sun Feb 23 2:30 pm
Knives Out62 tickets
Sun Feb 23 8:00 pm
Mon Feb 24 1:30 pm
Mon Feb 24 3:15 pm
Mon Feb 24 8:00 pm
Cursus FilmanalyseNo online sales
Tue Feb 25 1:30 pm
Tue Feb 25 8:00 pm
Knives Out72 tickets
Wed Feb 26 1:30 pm
Wed Feb 26 3:15 pm
Wed Feb 26 8:00 pm
Parasite66 tickets
Thu Feb 27 3:15 pm
Thu Feb 27 8:00 pm
Parasite67 tickets
Fri Feb 28 1:30 pm
Fri Feb 28 8:00 pm
Jojo Rabbit72 tickets
Sat Feb 29 8:00 pm
Parasite61 tickets
Sun Mar 1 2:00 pm
Mon Mar 2 8:00 pm
Cursus FilmanalyseNo online sales
Tue Mar 3 1:30 pm
Parasite57 tickets
Tue Mar 3 8:00 pm
Jojo Rabbit69 tickets
Wed Mar 4 8:00 pm
Parasite70 tickets
Thu Mar 5 1:30 pm
Jojo Rabbit72 tickets
Thu Mar 5 8:00 pm
Fri Mar 6 8:00 pm
Bulbul Can Sing72 tickets
Fri Mar 6 8:30 pm
Sat Mar 7 8:00 pm
Jojo Rabbit68 tickets
Sun Mar 8 11:00 am
Sun Mar 8 2:30 pm
Bulbul Can SingNo online sales
Sun Mar 8 3:00 pm
Sun Mar 8 8:00 pm
Mon Mar 9 8:00 pm
Cursus FilmanalyseNo online sales
Tue Mar 10 1:30 pm
Tue Mar 10 8:00 pm
Bulbul Can Sing72 tickets
Wed Mar 11 8:00 pm
Thu Mar 12 8:00 pm
191771 tickets
Fri Mar 13 8:00 pm
Sat Mar 14 8:00 pm
191770 tickets
Sun Mar 15 2:30 pm
191772 tickets
Sun Mar 15 8:00 pm
Mon Mar 16 8:00 pm
191772 tickets
Tue Mar 17 1:30 pm
Tue Mar 17 8:00 pm
191772 tickets
Wed Mar 18 8:00 pm
Thu Mar 19 1:30 pm
Dark Waters72 tickets
Thu Mar 19 8:00 pm
Honeyland72 tickets
Fri Mar 20 8:00 pm
Little Women72 tickets
Fri Mar 20 8:30 pm
Sat Mar 21 8:00 pm
Dark Waters72 tickets
Sun Mar 22 2:30 pm
HoneylandNo online sales
Sun Mar 22 8:00 pm
Little Women72 tickets
Mon Mar 23 8:00 pm
Dark Waters72 tickets
Tue Mar 24 1:30 pm
Little Women72 tickets
Tue Mar 24 8:00 pm
Dark Waters69 tickets
Wed Mar 25 8:00 pm
Honeyland72 tickets
Thu Mar 26 8:00 pm
Fri Mar 27 7:30 pm
A Hidden Life72 tickets
Fri Mar 27 8:30 pm
Sat Mar 28 8:00 pm
Little Women72 tickets
Sun Mar 29 11:00 am
Sun Mar 29 2:00 pm
A Hidden Life72 tickets
Sun Mar 29 8:00 pm
Mon Mar 30 8:00 pm
Little Women72 tickets
Tue Mar 31 1:30 pm
Tue Mar 31 7:30 pm
A Hidden Life72 tickets
Wed Apr 1 8:00 pm
Sat Apr 4 8:30 pm
Fri Apr 17 8:30 pm
Sat Apr 18 8:30 pm
Fri Apr 24 8:30 pm
Jan Rot | O ja192 tickets
Fri May 8 8:30 pm
Sat May 9 8:30 pm
Fri Sep 18 8:30 pm
Fri Nov 27 8:30 pm
Become a member here.
Already a member? Renew your membership card now.