Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Tue Jan 19 8:00 pm
Fri Jan 29 8:30 pm
Sat Feb 6 8:30 pm
Sat Feb 27 8:30 pm
Fri Mar 5 8:30 pm
Sun Mar 21 3:00 pm
Mon Mar 29 8:00 pm
De VogelwachterNo online sales
Mon Mar 29 11:00 pm
HopeNo online sales
Fri Apr 2 8:30 pm
Sat Apr 10 8:00 pm
Sat Apr 24 8:00 pm
The Singing ClubNo online sales
Sat Apr 24 8:30 pm
Fri Apr 30 8:00 pm
Rifkin's FestivalNo online sales
Fri May 7 8:00 pm
Sat May 15 8:00 pm
Sat May 15 10:00 pm
Wed May 19 8:00 pm
Sun May 30 3:00 pm
Fri Jun 4 8:30 pm
Sat Nov 27 8:00 pm
Sat Nov 27 10:00 pm